Psychic Blog

Category : Astrology

Full Moon in Leo: “The Majestic Lion with a Humongous Heart”

Posted on February 13, 2020 by Zenory

FULL MOON in LEO – February 8th 2020:  11:33 pm PST February 9th 2020: 7:33 am GMT | 5:33 pm AEST ✧  A Full Moon in the astrological constellation of Leo brings positive growth and change, abundance, and great opportunity for creativity and imaginative self- expression. Leo as a star/ sun sign represents passion and … Continue reading